Reviews

Click Below to Write a Review



*Disclaimer: Results May Vary*

Google
★★★★★ 10/23/2017
Wesley Robertson
"Great dentist, very friendly and attractive after the visit with follow up calls to check in. Great facilities, state of the art. Really a great experience. Highly recommend!"

Google
★★★★★ 10/20/2017
Gwen Kollar
"I cannot say enough WONDERFUL things about Dr. Kauffman and his staff! I was in Atlanta on business and had a dental "emergency". They were able to squeeze me in VERY quickly, took amazing care to solve my issue and I am so thankful to Dr. Kauffman and the entire team. They were so friendly, compassionate, and did a fabulous job removing my pain and performing a temporary crown on a cracked tooth. Dr. Kauffman provided records & feed back to my dentist in NJ, called me that evening to make sure I made it home safe & sound and was doing well, and is a fabulous dentist (pain free)! The office is amazingly comfortable with wall to wall windows you can view downtown Atlanta from the dental chair. The bathroom is amazing as well - every detail. The office staff did a bang up job at fitting me in, quickly processing paperwork & insurance info, and I was in and out in a few hours from me contacting them. I only wish I lived in Atlanta- as he would be my new dentist in an INSTANT!! Thank you thank you to the whole team!!!"

Google.com
Petunia Gissendaner
★★★★★ 9/6/2017
"I appreciate the professional environment of this office."

Google.com
Dee Cook
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
" I love, love, love my beautiful family of Thomas Kauffman's Dentistry. Dr. Kauffman is one of the best in Atlanta. He always does high quality work and still finds time to make you feel right at home. A professional environment with joy and laughter. Everyone in the office greets you with a warm smile. It's such a joy to visit the office."

Google.com
Raquel Clement
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
" I really enjoy going to the dentist. Yes, I said that! Hard to believe. I have learned so much about taking care of my teeth and gums. I don't have the anxiety I used to experience. I am so glad. The staff is great, their customer service is awesome and Dr. Kauffman is the best."

Google.com
Jerry Coling
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
"I was there for a teeth cleaning which went very well. I've always appreciated the entire staff's friendliness as well as their individual specialties. Suffice it to say, this is dentistry at its very best. I've been fortunate in that I had a sinus-dental problem that Dr. Kauffman and Dr. Chin, an ENT, have resolve."

Google.com
Joy Livingstone
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
"If you looking for one of. The nest in. Ga. Look no. Further he is located. Right down. Atlanta. Inside the. Ga pacifc. Bldg I have been going to him for over yrs. He is my dentist. Thanks joy. Livi"

Google.com
Aaron Andrews
★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
"Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Kauffman is a real pro and took his time with me to explain everything going on with my mouth. He is extremely knowledgable. (side note: the view is amazing from 40 floors up) The experience could not have been better. Go see them!"

Google.com
George Brown
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
"I first started seeing Dr. Kauffman over 25 years ago and now he attends to all of my family's dental needs. The quality of care is world class largely in part to Dr. Kauffman's attention to detail and his desire to keep abreast of the best and latest dental practices. On my latest procedure, he described how he traveled across the country so that he could acquire training from the doctor who developed the technique along with the specialized apparatus. I simply cannot say enough about the quality of care and the level of professionalism and pleasant demeanor of the entire staff."

Google.com
Ed Tomlinson
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago "I broke a tooth under a crown recently and the crown came off. Dr. K's staff got in me promptly and a few hours later the tooth was repaired and a new crown was in place. The staff is excellent and Dr. K's skills are absolutely amazing."

Google.com
Arngeir Greybeard
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
"I love Dr Kauffman and his team! I have been a patient for over 20 years and I've always received outstanding service and treatment."

Google.com
Renarda
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
"Best practice ive ever been too. I absolutely love the entire staff. Dr. Kauffman is the best!"

Google.com
Kathleen Reese
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago "Does great work and has a great office staff! Very knowledgeable and good at calming a nervous patient."

Google.com
Mansur Khan
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
"Excellent dental care, i got my crown on the same day and have been pain free since.Wonderful service.:-)"

Google.com
Carlotta Fok
3/13/2017
"Dr. Kauffman is the most wonderful, caring, and amazing dentist. I was in Atlanta for a 3-day conference and had a toothache. They scheduled me in right away for an emergency appointment. I found out I had a full sinus infection from an abscessed tooth. Dr. Thomas took the time to perform an emergency root canal procedure, and scheduled me an appointment with an ENT specialist right away. He took the time to treat me and analyze my x-ray carefully. His whole team tried to help me to obtain appointment and information. I was so touched by how caring he and his team is. Very impressed!! More dentists should be like him! I am so grateful to have found him."

Healthgrades.com
Susan A.
3/12/2017
" I have been seeing Dr. Kauffman for fifteen years. He is a great dentistand his support staff is awesome. They have never let anything regarding care or business matters fall between the cracks. It is easy to make appointments and they run things very punctually and efficiently. I have recently not been able to get in for cleanings much but they do not make me feel guilty. They just smile and work to get you back on track."

Google.com
Joy Kennedy
3/1/2017
"I was there for a consultation and special scan that my ENT recommended. I was very impressed by the staff and by Dr. Kauffman. The scan was interesting and amazing. Dr. took the time to discuss, explain and answer all questions; and WAS NOT condescending or impatient! He also did a regular dental exam and discussed those findings without any "upsell", at all. Valerie was very helpful with insurance/financial arrangements. Thank you Dr. Kauffman, Valerie and staff, what a refreshing experience. I'm sure we'll be seeing each other again. BTW, loved the Welcome Bag."

Healthgrades.com
Cassandra
2/2/2017
"The level of care and concern that Dr. Kauffman consistently provides is amazing. Best dentist EVER!!"

Nathan
1/28/2017
"Everyone in the office is pleasant and seem to really enjoy being there for the clients. I really enjoy Dr. Kauffman and his staff. I definitely will return."

Jim
1/6/2017
"Thank you very much for spending the time with a complicated problem. I appreciate you and your staff."
 

Jerry Coling
6/8/2017
"I have been a patient for almost 10 years. Dr. Kauffman and his staff have always shown the utmost professionalism. They take care to give you the information necessary to make informed decisions. He will always be my dentist."

Denise
12/21/2016
"I was there foe a teeth cleaning which went very well. I've always appreciated the entire staff's friendliness as well as their individual specialties Suffice it to say, this is dentistry at its best. I've been fortunate in that I had a sinus-dental problem that Dr. KAuffman and Dr. Chin, an ENT, have solved."

Google.com
Stephanie Sidney
2/25/2017
"I'm very pleased with the dental care I've received from Dr. Kauffman and his staff. I was a patient around 2000-2003, until i moves out of the state for a few years, but sought out Dr. Kauffman in 2014 after moving back to ATL because of the quality of service I received, his chair-side manner, and the overall energy in the office. I've had crowns, fillings, cleanings- a variety of services and never had a problem. There's filtered water and tea in the front waiting area. Patients are even provided in the restroom wit supplies like toothbrushes, tooth paste, floss, mouthwash- which is so helpful for those times I've has to rush to get to the dental appointment during work. Also Dr. Kauffman's office validates parking which is huge since, if you cant find a meter, downtown parking is expensive and most businesses downtown do not validate. Valerie and Doretha, along with Lisa as my hygienist, have all been very efficient, friendly, and attentive over time as well. If you're looking for exceptional dental care, i highly recommend Dr. Kauffman."

Lighthouse Review 

April, 12, 2016 
"I'd broken a tooth and they got me in as quickly as they could. I ws told i would need a crown, which was worrisome since i am very nervous about having to go to the dentist. Mai put me at ease, even rubbing my shoulderwhen i was getting the novicaine shots. I got so relaxed under the music from the headphones and dark shades they gave me to protect my eyes. I almost fell asleep, even while Dr. Kauffman was drilling. The dental equipment is "State of the Art" and everyone there is very nice. I also love the fact that they make their own crowns on site, same day, so I didnt have to come back for a fitting, and the crown looks very good, like my other teeth. Ive already scheduled an appointment to come back for a full check up. I'd had trouble finding a dentist that i like here in Atlanta, but now i think I've finally gotten the right one." ~April Henty

Google Maps Review 

July 8, 2016 
" I will never go to another dentist ever. Have been seeing Dr. Kauffman for 30 years and have complete trust in him. His staff is amazing. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, caring and just nice! I'm not sure who i like best Valerie or Dr. Kauffman" ~Terry Klinkert 

Yelp Review 

 August 9, 2016 
"Dr. Kauffman and all of his staff were professional and thorough. Even though I was nervous, they all made me feel at ease. They were compassionate and caring while still taking care of my dental needs. I left there knowing that i had received the best dental care possible. Dr. Kauffman has been doing this for 40 years and it showed in the care i received." ~Ruth C